Make contact now


Share this ad

Luxurious double-room from 11/07 to 15/09! ID: H1305298292789

Address: Worland road
Area: Stratford, East London
Rent per person: £625 per Month, includes utilities


I'm subletting my beautiful double room in London from the 11th of July to the 15th of September! Here are details.

The house is in Stratford, which is a very lively area and has excellent train connections to, well, everywhere. 10 minutes walk away is Westfields, one of Europe's largest malls!

The house is situated in a very quiet and peaceful dead-end road, with a park 2 minutes away, perfect for picnics and going running.

The house is very high standard. It's been refurbished in January and is very bright, with loads of windows and mirrors. We have a big lounge, a fancy kitchen all the appliances and kitchenware you need (even a dishwasher!), a very clean bathroom with bathtub and shower, our own garden with BARBECUE and hammock...

The room is really gorgeous! See pictures. It has a good-quality 88-key keyboard that you can use if you're a pianist. I'll put all my clothes and stuff in the attic so you get the wardrobe and desk.

My housemates are Tara, Danish-American, and Vitor, English-Brasilian, both in their twenties. They're really nice, considerate and clean, and will surely become your friends :)

Room is available for one of two people (friends of a couple). Price per month includes all bills (water, gas, electricity, council tax, internet). The total price for the whole period of time is £1330. It's pretty average for London, you will be able to find cheaper places, but not nearly as beautiful, luxurious and welcoming as this one :). I'd say this is a place for someone who wants to have a really fun and comfortable time in London.

Elisabeth :)

Room and Property Details

Date Available: 2 Apr 2014 Minimum stay: 1 Month
Property type: Shared House
Room type: Double Room Parking available: Yes
# bedrooms available: 1 # of bedrooms: 3
# of bathrooms: 1 Pets allowed: No
Room features: Furnished, Phone socket, TV, Washer/Dryer, Bike Storage, Garden, Gas Heating

Student Info

Elisabeth 's Personal Info Elisabeth 's Preferred Flatmate
Smoker: No Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
Number of Men: 0 N/A
Number of Women: 0 N/A
Age Range: from 18 to 99 yrs. old N/A
Couple: N/A Accepted
Pets allowed: No No
Group Orientation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter

Created Date: 29/05/2013