Make contact now


Share this ad

House share, North London £380pcm (bills inc) ID: H100210172719391

Address: colberg place
Area: Stoke Newington, North London
Rent per person: £380 per Month, includes utilities


Fun, friendly english student wanted for house share with 5 other students.

I am moving out with a good friend and am looking for a for someone to take on my room from March10 till Aug 10. We are looking for someone who is friendly and likes to have fun but also respect others in the house as we have some people who work in the week. Who is reliable, trustworthy and has experience in living alone.

TENNANTS: Friendly, like to have fun but also to have their own privacy. Five 21year olds ( three men and two women) so are looking for an outgoing student around the same age. They are in construction management and interior design at university.

INFO: Its a large victorian house with 5 floors, 6bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, large open plan kitchen/lounge and a garden.

AREA: Stamford hill. Two minute walk to supermarkets (somerfield) 5min walk to morrisons. Two minutes on the bus to Seven Sisters underground station (victoria line) which will give you easy access to central etc.

THE ROOM: Ample size room Fully furnished with a single bed, wardrobe, desk and drawers.

I am looking to move out at the beginning of march so can start viewings now. Deposit required and it will be payed the day you move in (no transactions till you have the keys)

Many Thanks


Sorry no pictures of my room i dont have a camera and the pictures i have put up are the ones of when i moved in.

Room and Property Details

Date Available: 17 May 2012 Minimum stay: 6 Month
Property type: Shared House
Room type: Single Room Parking available: Yes
# of bedrooms available: 1 # of bedrooms: 6
# of bathrooms: 1 Pet: Yes
Room features: Furnished, Phone socket, Carpet, Wardrobe, Part glazing, Washer/Dryer, Garden, Gas Heating

Student Info

bryony's Personal Info bryony's Preferred Flatmate
Smoker: No Doesn't Matter
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
Age: 18 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: Yes Doesn't Matter
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter

Created Date: 10/02/2010
This listing was reposted on: 11/02/2010