Make contact now

Share this ad

Looking for one housemate to join ID: L140206850963

Rent per person: up to £375 per Month
Moving Date: 1 Sep 2014
Minimum stay: 10 Months


Hi, We are a group of 5 girls who need one more person to live with us for next yeat (sept 2014) to keep our house. We are all studying at the Arts University Bournemouth but don't mind if you don't, we are a bubbly, energetic and fun group of girls. The house we want to stay in is close to Asda the train station, a 25 minutes walk to town and has a regular bus to the university (U1) which is only a 15 minute journey. The room available is a good size, light and spacious, double bedroom with a sink and has recently been furnished with ikea draws, desk and wardrobe. The house has two bathroom, including a shower, a garden and a spacious lounge and a kitchen which has had new appliances put in. In the photos I have also included the room which is on offer so you will get an understanding for the room that is on offer. The rent for the house is only 10 months as well so we dont have to pay during the summer months when not at uni. We would love to find another person to make a six with us so if your interested please call or email me, Charlie

Student Info

Charlie 's Personal Info Charlie 's Preferred Flatmate
Smoker: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
Number of Men: 0 N/A
Number of Women: 5 N/A
Age Range: from 18 to 20 yrs. old N/A
Pets allowed: No Doesn't Matter
Group Orientation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
Interested by: : N/A Flatshare, Private hall, Property to rent

Created Date: 06/02/2014
Last Update Date: 07/02/2014